Mass Times and Locations


Ministry Schedule

Eucharistic Ministers – Lectors – Mass Servers – Hospitality

Ministry Page

Sing with the Choir

Anyone is welcome to join the choir! We rotate weeks with Men, Women, Youth, and “All Sing”. We ask that you join in rehearsal during the week as schedule before mass and also arrive an hour before mass to warm up.

Choir Page

Everyday Stewardship

A reflection on giving of our time, talent, and treasure, as provided in the bulletin each week.

If you would like to volunteer your time when we have funerals, you can use the link below to be placed on a call list. Volunteers are generally needed to serve beverages and assist with clean-up. Most funeral luncheons are between 10:oo am and 2:00 pm.

Parish Commissions

Pastoral Council

The pastoral council oversees all aspects of parish life

Rev. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah

Josh Henik, Chair (2020)

Denise Brannaman (2021)

Denny Dietrich (2021)

Tom Wieseler (2021)

John Pospisil

Gwen Schimek

Mark Anton

Jake Krob

Jake Ryan

Liturgy Commission

The Liturgy Commission encourages proper worship as a community

Brian Dake, Chair

Vicky Wieseler

De Wagner

Janet Dietrich, Environment

Theresa Sundstrom

Social Justice Commission

The Social Justice Commission responds to the social problems within the parish, to the local community, and to the needs of the broader world

Linda Noll, Chair

Linda Hansmeier

Cindy Pospisil

Pam Kraus

Allison Nissen

Faith Formation Commission

The Faith Formation Commission sets goals and objectives to meet the educational needs of the total parish community

Sarah Ries (2020)

Kelly Leeper (2021)

Allison Nissen (2021)

Abby Stolte

Katlyn Henik

Amanda Goodlove

Stewardship Commission

The Stewardship Commission encourages parishioners to exercise stewardship as an expression of gratitude to God and as a way of life for disciples of Christ

Ruth Horton

Mike Downy

Parish Life Commission

The Parish Life Commission fosters a sense of belonging and fellowship among the members of the parish

Finance Commission

The Finance Commission plans, provides for, and supervises the financial concerns and the physical properties of the parish

Conni Swart, Chair

Craig Lynner

Dave Panos

Troy Louwagie

Steve Noll, Building volunteer

Benton Frey, Building volunteer

Tim Keegan

Cemetery Corporation

Steve Noll, Director

Steve McElmeel, Director

If you are interested in a ministry, please send us an email!