Archdiocesan Pastoral Council

The Archdiocesan Pastoral Council is an advisory body to the Archbishop. “Its responsibility is to investigate, under the authority of the bishop, all those things which pertain to pastoral works, to ponder them, and to propose practical conclusions about them.”

APC Binder

Meeting Minutes

Inclusivity Report


Members: Most Rev. Michael O. Jackels, President; Pat Goedken, Chair; Sue Salow, Vice-Chair; Sue Keune, Secretary; Dan Rohner, Executive Secretary; Rev. Msgr. Thomas E. Toale, Ex-Officio; Bob Buschette; Maureen Crahan; Kathy Fredericks; Virginia Heldorfer, OSF; Brad Kneeland; Ivan Saw Soe Myint; Deacon Jim Patera; Judy Ramsey; Jim Reicks; Sharon Rettinger; Deacon Michael Ward; Malinda Welton